We have two locations to serve your guardrail and galvanizing needs.

Highway Safety Corp., Inc.
239 Commerce Street
P.O. Box 358
Glastonbury, CT, 06033
Phone: (800) 544-4929
Phone: (860) 633-9445
Fax: (860) 659-9561
Click here for Directions

Highway Safety Corp Midwest
473 West Fairground Street
Marion, OH, 43302
Click here for Directions

Sales Support Team:

Roy Riedl
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Email: rriedl@highwaysafety.net

Jean Naan
Account Manager
Email: jnaan@highwaysafety.net

Gary Akin
Account Manager
Email: gakin@highwaysafety.net

Purchasing:

Purchasing Director
Email: purchasing@highwaysafety.net

Traffic:

Traffic Manager
Email: trafficmanager@highwaysafety.net

Engineering Department:

Paul Radice
Chief Engineer/Quality Assurance Manager
Email: pradice@highwaysafety.net

President:

Frank Luszcz

Email: fluszcz@highwaysafety.net

Connecticut Galvanizing:

Connecticut Galvanizing

239 Commerce Street
P.O. Box 358
Glastonbury, CT, 06033
Phone: (800) 266-4258
Phone: (860) 659-4330
Fax: (860) 659-9561
www.ctgalv.com

John Roy

Vice President
Email: jroy@highwaysafety.net

Laura Ryan
Sales Coordinator
Email: lryan@highwaysafety.net


Back to top









Highway Safety Corporation  ~  239 Commerce Street, Glastonbury, CT 06033-0358
Phone: (860) 633-9445  ~  Toll Free: (800) 544-4929  ~  Fax (860) 659-9561  ~  info@highwaysafety.net